Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

East Lansing (MSUHort) Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 4/16/2014 3:15)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/2
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/2
Wed 4/2/14 51.9 28 39.9 0 0 -- 0.11 0.11
Thu 4/3/14 41.8 31.8 36.8 0 0 -- 0.05 0.16
Fri 4/4/14 45.8 33.1 39.5 0.1 0.2 -- 0.02 0.18
Sat 4/5/14 48.1 27.5 37.8 0 0.2 -- 0.1 0.28
Sun 4/6/14 55.3 22.3 38.8 0 0.2 -- 0.11 0.39
Mon 4/7/14 54.6 28.6 41.6 0.1 0.2 -- 0.06 0.45
Tue 4/8/14 60.2 36.9 48.5 0 0.2 -- 0.13 0.58
Wed 4/9/14 57.2 32.2 44.7 0 0.2 -- 0.14 0.72
Thu 4/10/14 66.8 42.3 54.6 0 0.2 -- 0.16 0.88
Fri 4/11/14 65.4 29.8 47.6 0 0.2 -- 0.15 1.03
Sat 4/12/14 70.2 37.7 54 0 0.2 -- 0.13 1.16
Sun 4/13/14 72.8 47.6 60.2 0 0.2 -- 0.1 1.26
Mon 4/14/14 64.8 27.3 46.1 0 0.3 -- 0.06 1.32
Tue 4/15/14 33.7 20.3 27 0 0.3 -- 0.06 1.38

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/2
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/2
Wed 4/16/14 Forecast: 46 Actual (2:50-2:55AM): 18 32 0 0.3 14% Observed: 0
Forecast: -
1.38

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/2
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/2
Thu 4/17/14 60 29 44.5 -- -- 23% - 1.38
Fri 4/18/14 52 39 45.5 -- -- 66% - 1.38
Sat 4/19/14 51 32 41.5 -- -- 18% - 1.38
Sun 4/20/14 57 34 45.5 -- -- 21% - 1.38
Mon 4/21/14 60 39 49.5 -- -- 49% - 1.38
Tue 4/22/14 62 42 52 -- -- 29% - 1.38